FIFA World Cup Draw: Super Eagles Drawn In Group D Alongside Argentina [See Full List]

The 32 teams that qualified for the 2018 FIFA World Cup set to kick off on June 14, 2018 in Russia have been drawn in eight groups.

The Super Eagles of Nigeria who last month defeated Argentina 4-2 have been drawn in group D alongside their November opponent, Iceland and Croatia.

Host nation, Russia are pitted in Group A with Uruguay, Egypt and Saudi Arabia completing the group while Portugal, Spain, Iran and Morocco are in Group B.

Below is the full list of the groups;