Russia 2018 World Cup: Meet The 32 Qualified Teams

The field is set for the 2018 World Cup in Russia after Peru snatch the 32nd and last spot, the South American side became the last country to qualify for the 2018 World Cup after a win over New Zealand on Wednesday.

The 32nd and last spot at Russia 2018 were secured by Peru, who beat the All Whites 2-0 in Lima.

The 2018 World Cup in Russia will be the 21st of the competition. Uruguay was the primary winner in 1930, while Brazil is the only team to have participated in every one of the 21 World Cups.

Brazil is likewise the most successful country with five titles, trailed by Italy and Germany with four each.

Uruguay (2) and Argentina (2) are next, with England, France, and Spain finishing the roll of honor with one apiece.

German striker Miroslav Klose is the unequaled leading World Cup goalscorer with 16 goals, closely followed by Brazil’s Ronaldo de Lima with 15.

1. Russia

2. Brazil
3. Iran
4. Japan
5. Mexico
6. Belgium
7. South Korea
8. Saudi Arabia
9. Germany
10. England
11. Spain
12. Nigeria
13. Costa-Rica
14. Poland
15. Egypt
17. Serbia
18. Portugal
19. France
21. Argentina
22. Colombia
23. Panama
24. Senegal
25. Morocco
26. Tunisia
27. Swizerland
28. Croatia
29. Sweden
30. Denmark
31 Australia
32. Peru